What we are really good at: digital full service

Our references include numerous projects for well-known companies and brands. The best part is what's behind them. The genesis of great ideas, the productive workshops, the shared sense of achievement.

OUR CUSTOMERS AND US. SIMPLY AN UNBEATABLE CONNECTION.

Who we work for - an excerpt of our successfully implemented digital projects


Best Case

Cross-channel storytelling for Avoury

External editorial content

At this point you will find external content from the video platform YouTube. This supplements our editorial offer and can be displayed with a few clicks. For this, please agree to the cookie category "External media".

KENWOOD

Kitchen appliance manufacturer Kenwood with successful communication in Corona times

With its modified social media theme plans, Kenwood is responding to the current needs of consumers. This is particularly evident in a pronounced service orientation (e.g., ideas for food storage). In addition, Kenwood has initiated a "digital event culture" to bring the existing brand community closer together and establish a sense of "cooking and baking together." Together with baking influencers and cooking schools, Kenwood holds online baking classes and live cooking shows, deliberately taking a step away from product and towards a brand experience that is more immediate than ever before.

5 Tipps zur digitalen Vermarktung in Corona-Zeiten

INDUSTRIE-VERBAND MOTORRAD DEUTSCHLAND E. V. (IVM)

Messenger Bot for IVM

For the Industrie-Verband Motorrad Deutschland e. V. (IVM) we created the largest German-speaking two-wheeler community on Facebook: "VivaLaMopped". In the sense of a continued branding of this community as well as for special actions, we realized a Facebook Messenger bot. One special campaign was the raffle of tickets for the two-wheeler trade fair INTERMOT.

The users answered questions in an interactive motorcycle safety quiz. If the answer was correct, they automatically received voucher codes for the ticket store directly in Messenger - without having to leave Messenger. The result: 5,000 tickets were raffled off in less than 24 hours. The campaign was an extraordinary user experience that contributed to a sustainable and innovative brand experience.

STADTENTWÄSSERUNGSBETRIEBE KÖLN

Digital Workplace with Confluence & Linchpin

"With the new intranet, we as a company are taking a new approach to collaboration. The new StEBnet promotes dialog, transparency and participation and thus simplifies our daily work. As a general contractor, nexum AG provided us with extensive support at all levels: from kick-off to concept, development, pilot operation, training and editorial rollout, we were always able to rely on nexum AG's expertise." - Stefan Sonntag, Project Manager StEBnet II

SteB Köln

EDU-SENSE

Pro Bono: Website for Education Initiative

When it comes to the future, sometimes it has to go fast: We created and implemented a landing page concept for the Edu-sense initiative within two days. Edu-sense has made it its mission to help schools with the hurdles of digital transformation. Digital pioneers are to be connected in a cross-school community and work together on the digitization of schools.

LUFTHANSA WORLDSHOP

Digital lead agency for Lufthansa WorldShop

Since 2008, we have been the digital lead agency for Lufthansa WorldShop and are successfully responsible for the target group-oriented content creation and publication in four languages. We design the processes and conceptualize advertising materials in close coordination with the customer. Newsletter conception and creation is in our hands and is an important part of our approach to multi-channel shopping. Since 2019, we have been in charge of the rebranding and continuous relaunch of the online store. High-quality content marketing, which also includes the conception of landing pages, replaces the pure product presentation. We use tracking and analytics to check the success of the measures and collect data for the continuous optimization of the content and the content experience on all channels.

BAUR

Omnichannel personalization

Together with our partner prudsys AG, we at BAUR ensure personalized shopping experiences along the customer journey. Through self-learning algorithms that adapt to customer behavior in real time, we achieve the highest recommendation quality. The fully automated and personalized product and category recommendations are played out in the online store, in the newsletter, in the mobile shopping app, in print mailings, and in package inserts. Continuous testing of new approaches and use cases ensures the ongoing optimization of recommendation strategies. As a result, we increase customer satisfaction, strengthen customer loyalty, and boost the conversion rate due to increased sales from recommendations.

Baur Website: Omnichannel Personalisierung von nexum

NETBID FINANCE GMBH

Company Building: Digital Sale & Leaseback Solution for SMEs

For the German fintech company NetBid Finance GmbH, we took on the digital product development of a sale & leaseback solution. With the online-based financing offer leaseback.de, the BaFin-accredited Hamburg-based fintech company enables small and medium-sized enterprises to quickly and conveniently obtain financial liquidity.

Breaking new ground with nexum

Innovation and automation for an optimal user experience

External editorial content

At this point you will find external content from the video platform YouTube. This supplements our editorial offer and can be displayed with a few clicks. For this, please agree to the cookie category "External media".

Countering hospital anxiety in children with virtual reality

Verbindung schafft Leidenschaft

Unsere Referenzen umfassen zahlreiche Projekte für namhafte Unternehmen und Marken. Das Beste daran ist das dahinter. Die Entstehung großer Ideen, die produktiven Workshops, die gemeinsamen Erfolgserlebnisse. Unsere Kund*innen und wir. Einfach eine unschlagbare Verbindung.

Genau das richtige für Ihre Brand: Digital Communication & Media - unsere Cases

BEST-CASE-BEISPIEL

Küchengeräte-Hersteller Kenwood mit gelungener Kommunikation in Corona-Zeiten

Mit seinen angepassten Themenplänen im Bereich Social Media reagiert Kenwood auf die aktuellen Bedürfnisse der Konsumenten. Dies zeigt sich vor allem in einer ausgeprägten Service-Orientierung (z. B. Ideen zur Lagerung von Speisen). Daneben hat Kenwood eine „Digitale Event-Kultur“ initiiert, um die bestehende Marken-Community stärker zusammenzubringen und ein Gefühl von „gemeinsam kochen und backen“ zu etablieren. Gemeinsam mit Back-Influencern und Kochschulen hält Kenwood Online-Backkurse und Live-Kochsendungen ab und geht damit bewusst einen Schritt weg vom Produkt- und hin zu einem Markenerlebnis, das unmittelbarer als je zuvor ist.

5 Tipps zur digitalen Vermarktung in Corona-Zeiten

Messenger Bot für den IVM

Für den Industrie-Verband Motorrad Deutschland e. V. (IVM) haben wir die größte deutschsprachige Zweirad-Community auf Facebook geschaffen: „VivaLaMopped“. Im Sinne eines weiterführen Brandings dieser Community sowie für besondere Aktionen haben wir einen Facebook-Messenger-Bot realisiert. Eine besondere Aktion war die Verlosung von Tickets für die Zweiradmesse INTERMOT.

Die Nutzenden beantworteten in einem interaktiven Fahrsicherheits-Quiz Fragen. Bei richtiger Antwort haben sie automatisiert und direkt im Messenger Gutschein-Codes für den Ticketshop erhalten – ohne den Messenger verlassen zu müssen. Das Ergebnis: In weniger als 24 Stunden konnten 5.000 Tickets verlost werden. Die Aktion war eine außergewöhnliche Nutzer-Experience, die zu einem nachhaltigen und innovativen Markenerlebnis beigetragen hat.

STADTENTWÄSSERUNGSBETRIEBE KÖLN

Digital Workplace mit Confluence und Linchpin

„Mit dem neuen Intranet gehen wir als Unternehmen neue Wege der Zusammenarbeit. Das neue StEBnet fördert Dialog, Transparenz und Partizipation und vereinfacht damit die tägliche Arbeit. Die nexum AG hat uns dabei als Generalunternehmer auf allen Ebenen umfangreich begleitet: vom Kick-off über Konzept, Entwicklung bis hin zu Pilotbetrieb, Schulung und redaktionellem Rollout konnten wir immer auf die Kompetenz der nexum AG zurückgreifen.“ – Stefan Sonntag, Projektleiter StEBnet II

SteB Köln

PRO-BONO

Website für Bildungs-Initative Edu-sense

Wenn es um die Zukunft geht, muss es manchmal schnell gehen: Für die Initiative Edu-sense haben wir innerhalb von zwei Tagen ein Landingpage-Konzept erstellt und umgesetzt. Edu-sense hat es sich zur Aufgabe gemacht, Schulen bei den Hürden der digitalen Transformation zu helfen. Digitale Pioniere sollen in einer schulübergreifenden Community verbunden werden und gemeinsam an der Digitalisierung von Schulen arbeiten.

ZUR WEBSITE

LUFTHANSA WORLDSHOP

Digitale Leadagentur für den Lufthansa WorldShop

Seit 2008 sind wir die digitale Leadagentur für den Lufthansa WorldShop und zeichnen uns erfolgreich für die zielgruppengerechte Content-Erstellung und Publikation in vier Sprachen verantwortlich. Wir gestalten in enger Abstimmung mit dem Kunden die Prozesse und konzipieren Werbemittel. Die Newsletter-Konzeption und Erstellung liegt in unserer Hand und ist wichtiger Bestandteil unseres Ansatzes des Multi-Channel-Shoppings. Seit 2019 begleiten wir federführend Rebranding und Continous Relaunch des Online Shops. Hochwertiges Content-Marketing, zu dem auch die Konzeption von Landingpages gehört, löst dabei die reine Produktdarstellung ab. Durch Tracking und Analytics überprüfen wir den Erfolg der Maßnahmen und sammeln Daten für die kontinuierliche Optimierung der Inhalte sowie der Content Experience auf allen Kanälen.

BAUR

Omnichannel Personalisierung

Gemeinsam mit unserem Partner prudsys AG sorgen wir bei BAUR für personalisierte Einkaufserlebnisse entlang der Customer Journey. Durch selbst lernende Algorithmen, die sich in Echtzeit an das Verhalten der Kunden anpassen, erreichen wir höchste Empfehlungsqualität. Die vollautomatischen und personalisierten Produkt- und Kategorieempfehlungen werden im Online Shop, im Newsletter, in der mobilen Shopping-App, im Print-Mailing und in Paketbeilegern ausgespielt. Kontinuierliches Testen neuer Ansätze und Use Cases stellt die fortlaufende Optimierung der Empfehlungstrategien sicher. Im Ergebnis erhöhen wir die Kundenzufriedenheit, stärken die Kundenbindung und steigern die Conversion Rate aufgrund der gestiegenen Umsätze aus Empfehlungen.

Baur Website: Omnichannel Personalisierung von nexum

COMPANY BUILDING

Digitale Sale- & Leaseback-Lösung für den Mittelstand

Für das deutsche Fintech-Unternehmen NetBid Finance GmbH haben wir den digitalen Produktaufbau einer Sale- & Leaseback-Lösung übernommen. Mit dem online-basierten Finanzierungsangebot leaseback.de ermöglicht das BaFin-akkreditierte Hamburger Fintech-Unternehmen kleinen und mittelständischen Unternehmen schnell und komfortabel finanzielle Liquidität.