SAVE TIME AND MONEY WITH THE RIGHT-FIT SOLUTION

Software Architecture & Technology Consulting

A successful digitalization project needs a system landscape that is tough, resilient, and eminently scalable. You want to find a modern technological solution for your company that delivers the performance you want and that you can still rely on in the future? You want the solutions for your project to be flexible and comfortable in its development, integration, and maintenance?

Our Advice for the Right IT Landscape

We want you to realize your ambitions and reach your goals. That is why we will choose the best systems for your needs together with you – always solution independent and vendor agnostic and always with an eye on the time and budget you have. We are your partner for the strategic evolution of your digital marketing capabilities. Content and technology brought in perfect alignment for your goals – that is how you reach your customers, today, tomorrow, and long after.
  • Solution Architecture
  • Platform as a Service
  • Cloud Solutions
  • CMS & Headless CMS
  • Managed Services
  • Data Integration

Solution Architecture

Your online shop, your intranet, your website, and your app are not alone on the internet. They are embedded in a universe of different channels and ecosystems and bound up with the databases and systems of your IT landscape. We can orchestrate all applications in your ecosystem, ensure smooth processes, and realize high-performance (cloud) solutions.

CMS & Headless CMS

You want a leaner, meaner CMS environment that lets you push your content dynamically across many digital platforms and channels? Then a headless architecture might be the right choice for you. Our CMS experts are here to show you why going headless can be a good thing for your business.

Managed Services

The trend for sophisticated e-commerce and marketing platforms is moving away from dedicated server-based hosting and towards multi-cloud setups. But running multiple platforms in parallel only makes everything more complex. In the end, you have to juggle a mix of different interfaces with different worlds. That is why we are your Managed Services Provider with 24/7 incident management support.

Cloud Solutions

The great choice of cloud solutions for e-commerce, CRM, marketing, or CMS jobs offers unprecedented levels of customization and individuality. But the cloud mix also ups the stakes by making managing the systems more and more complex. Let us take over orchestrating and running your systems, because multi-cloud projects is what we do.

Data Integration

When you want to share accurate, up-to-date, high-quality, and well-structured information from different domains, it is all about integration and aggregation. Every party involved needs meaningful access to the relevant data, like transaction logs, purchases, or service tickets. This means combining different sources into new datasets. Our consulting expertise enables us to find the right integration process and aggregation needs. We use these insights and established standard solutions (e.g. Mulesoft, Jitterbit) to integrate and aggregate cross-domain data.

Fair Technology Consulting

Selecting, implementing, or perfecting your system: We are your source for vendor agnostic advice and independent solutions for your challenges. We believe in choosing the systems that are best for your specific needs and working in partnership with technology leaders in diverse areas. Our many years of experience have told us that every digital project comes with many stakeholders, each with their own legitimate interests and requirements. That’s why we include all of them when evaluating possible systems. We speak the language of everybody we are dealing with. Top executives, techies and nerds, marketing maniacs, IT admins, or number crunchers: We know what they need in communication.

Eine Auswahl von Systeme und Technologien, mit denen wir arbeiten


The right solution, we find it. Get in touch.

Martin Janssen

Software solutions that ensure your company's success. Contact us.

Martin Janssen

Executive Director Delivery / CTO


+49177 6321654
martin.janssen@nexum.com

Availability

This field is required.

Sparen Sie Zeit und Geld mit der passenden Lösung

Software Architektur & Technologie- beratung

Die Basis erfolgreicher Digitalisierungsprojekte sind belastbare Systemlandschaften mit leichter Skalierbarkeit. Für Ihre Unternehmung sind Sie auf der Suche nach modernen Technologien, die zukunftsorientiert und performanceorientiert sind. Die Lösungen für Ihr Projekt sollten außerdem flexibel in der Entwicklung, Integration und einfach zu warten sein? 

Wir beraten Sie rund um die passende IT-Landschaft

Damit Sie diese Ziele verlässlich erreichen, wählen wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen die besten Systeme für Ihr Vorhaben aus. Dies tun wir hersteller- und lösungsneutral und stets mit dem vorgegebenen Zeit- und Budgetfenster im Blick. Wir sind Ihr Partner für die strategische Entwicklung Ihres digitalen Marketings. Damit Sie jetzt und in Zukunft Ihre Kund*innen noch besser erreichen, stimmen wir Content und Technologien optimal auf Ihre Ziele ab. Unser Fokus:
  • Solution Architecture
  • Platform as a Service
  • Cloud Solutions
  • CMS & Headless CMS
  • Managed Services
  • Data Integration

Solution Architecture

Ihr Onlineshop, Ihr Intranet, Ihre Website oder App steht nie allein im Internet. Sie ist eingebettet in verschiedene Kanäle und Ökosysteme oder verbunden mit den Datenbanken oder Systemen Ihrer IT-Landschaft. Wir orchestrieren sämtliche Anwendungen in Ihrer Systemlandschaft, sorgen für reibungslose Abläufe und hochperformante (Cloud-)Lösungen.

CMS & Headless CMS

Möchten Sie Ihre CMS-Umgebung verschlanken und Inhalte dynamisch auf den verschiedensten digitalen Plattformen und Kanälen ausspielen? Dann könnte der Aufbau einer Headless-Architektur für Sie in Frage kommen. Sprechen Sie mit unseren CMS-Experten und erfahren Sie, welche Vorteile Headless für Ihr Business bereithält.

Managed Services

Bei anspruchsvollen E-Commerce- und Marketing-Plattformen geht der Trend weg vom dedizierten serverbasierten Hosting hin in Richtung Multi-Cloud. Durch den parallelen Betrieb auf verschiedenen Plattformen nimmt aber die Komplexität weiter zu. Denn am Ende bleibt ein Mix aus verschiedenen Schnittstellen aus unterschiedlichen Welten. Als Managed Services Provider bieten wir ein 24/7-Support im Incident Management an.

Cloud Solutions

Für Unternehmen bieten die verschiedenen Cloud-Lösungen im E-Commerce-, CRM-, Marketing- und CMS-Umfeld zwar ein Höchstmaß an Individualität, zugleich steigt mit dem Cloud-Mix auch die Komplexität und damit die Anforderungen an das Management der Systeme.  Wir kümmern uns um Orchestrierung und laufenden Betrieb Ihrer Systeme - mit Multi-Cloud-Projekten kennen wir uns aus.

Data Integration

Zur Bereitstellung akkurater, aktueller und in Struktur und Qualität bedarfsgerechter Informationen aus den verschiedenen Datendomänen ist deren Integration und Aggregation aus verschiedenen Systemen notwendig. Damit alle Beteiligten ein umfassender Einblick in relevante Datensätze - wie z.B die Transaktionshistorie, Einkäufe oder Service-Fälle - gegeben werden kann, müssen diverse Datentöpfe miteinander zu neuen Informations-Sätzen kombiniert werden. Mit unserer Beratungskompetenz ermitteln wir die notwendigen Integrationsstrecken und den Bedarf zur Aggregation der Informationen. Anschließend implementieren wir dies auf Basis bestehender Standard-Lösungen (z.B. Mulesoft, Jitterbit) für die Integration und Aggregation von domänenübergreifenden Daten.

Technologie-Beratung auf Augenhöhe

Ob Systemauswahl, Implementierung oder Weiterentwicklung: Wir beraten immer herstellerneutral und lösen die technologischen Herausforderungen unserer Kund*innen. Dabei setzen wir auf die jeweils besten Systeme und arbeiten partnerschaftlich mit Technologieunternehmen in unterschiedlichen Bereichen zusammen. Aus unserer langjährigen Erfahrung wissen wir, dass es in einem digitalen Projekt viele Ansprechpersonen mit unterschiedlichen Anforderungen gibt. Bei der Systemevaluation achten wir darauf, sämtliche Stakeholder einzubinden. Wir sprechen dabei immer die Sprache unseres Gegenübers: Top-Management, Techies & Nerds, Marketingbegeisterte, IT-Administration oder Zahlen- wir wissen worauf es in der Kommunikation ankommt.

Eine Auswahl von Systeme und Technologien, mit denen wir arbeiten


Die richtige Lösung, wir finden sie. Get in touch.

Martin Janssen

Software-Lösungen, die Ihren Unternehmenserfolg sichern. Kontaktieren Sie uns.

Martin Janssen

Executive Director Delivery / CTO


+49177 6321654
martin.janssen@nexum.com

Wann können wir Sie gut erreichen? (optional)

*Pflichtfelder