Strategy Consulting

Company Killer

Discover the weaknesses of your strategy and market positioning before others do

There are many stories about the fates of companies that did not recognize threats to their business model in time. Whether Kodak, Nokia or the music industry – many companies have been forced out of the field by disruptions or new forms of competition. But you can protect yourself.

Your challenges – Do you recognize yourself?

  • Do you want to protect yourself against technological disruption and new forms of competition?
  • Do you suspect that your business model could be vulnerable in some areas?
  • Are you looking for ways to identify strategic threats to your business and formulate answers together with a core team?

We have the solution for you: Our Company Killer Workshop!

What we do together

An excellent strategy enables you to act proactively before market events necessitate your response. This keeps your company ahead of the rest of the market because you can identify threats to your business model before they have occurred and anticipate your competitor's next moves.

The stress test for your business model

Together, we will shake up your business model. In this way, you identify potential weaknesses and can proactively initiate countermeasures.

Making risks and innovation potential visible

The stress test makes risks and vulnerabilities of your business model visible. In addition, innovation potential becomes clearly visible.

First answers to your strategic challenges

Once you have found vulnerabilities in your business model and identified potential attack vectors, you can formulate effective responses to these threats.

Upon request, we will conclude by presenting you with a roadmap for further cooperation

Identifying strategic threats and formulating possible responses are only the first steps in a strategic shift. We will be happy to present you with a roadmap for further collaboration, in which we can develop innovative new business models based on your ideas and implement them together.

And this is how

View the problem from different professional angles

In consultation with us, you set up a powerful, interdisciplinary team that ensures an all-round view of your company's strategy and positioning in our Company Killer Workshop, for example with team members from product development, marketing and IT.

Workshop 2.0

In order to identify weaknesses and innovation potentials of your business model, we propose a half-day workshop in which we identify the possible risks for your company and develop specific recommendations for action in a video conference moderated by a joint virtual whiteboard.

We would also be happy to visit you - or you can simply come and see us

If the circumstances fit, then we are very happy to pack our suitcase and come by to meet you in person. Or maybe you feel like a little change of environment to get new thoughts with the help of new impressions? You can find us in several cities in Germany, Switzerland and beyond.

Again at a glance

  • 1 senior consultant from nexum AG
  • 3-6 participants from your company, interdisciplinary composition
  • 1 half-day workshop
  • Results are available immediately after the workshop

OUR 3X3 BUSINESS AND COMPANY BUILDING APPROACH

All well and good – but what happens after that?

Innovation ideas, workshops – you've heard that so often, but surely it can only be the first step, right?

We feel the same way! That's why we have developed a 3x3 business and company building approach. A flexible toolbox with the help of which we can support you in building up new business fields and accompany you in a structuring way. All the way to the establishment of a completely new company.

Contact us directly!

THIS IS US – DIGITAL BUSINESS & COMPANY BUILDING

We decode customers and markets

We are the squad that is passionate about implementing new business ideas with empathy for your customers. Our curiosity motivates us to understand customers and markets. Let us work together to develop your ideas into new products, viable business models and entire companies.

Digital Business & Company Building with nexum AG – we look forward to meeting you!

Feel free to contact us now!

Christian Lammers

Head of Digital Business & Company Building


+49 1516 565 7913
christian.lammers@nexum.de

Availability

This field is required.

Strategieberatung

Company Killer

Entdecken Sie die Schwachstellen Ihrer Strategie und Marktpositionierung bevor andere es tun

Es gibt viele Geschichten über die Schicksale von Unternehmen, die Gefahren für ihr Geschäftsmodell nicht rechtzeitig erkannt haben. Ob Kodak, Nokia oder die Musikindustrie – viele Unternehmen wurden durch Disruptionen oder neue Formen von Konkurrenz aus dem Feld gedrängt. Doch Sie können sich absichern.

Ihre Herausforderungen – Erkennen Sie sich wieder?

  • Sie wollen sich absichern gegen technologische Disruption und neue Formen des Wettbewerbs?
  • Sie ahnen, dass Ihr Geschäftsmodell an manchen Stellen angreifbar sein könnte?
  • Sie suchen nach Möglichkeiten und Wegen strategische Bedrohungen Ihres Geschäfts zu identifizieren und gemeinsam mit einem Kernteam Antworten zu formulieren?

Wir haben die Lösung für Sie: Unser Company-Killer-Workshop!

Das machen wir zusammen

Eine exzellente Strategie ermöglicht es Ihnen proaktiv zu handeln, bevor das Marktgeschehen Ihre Reaktion notwendig macht. So ist Ihr Unternehmen dem restlichen Marktgeschehen voraus, weil Sie Bedrohungen Ihres Geschäftsmodells erkennen, bevor sie eingetreten sind, und die nächsten Schritte Ihrer Wettbewerber antizipiert haben.

Der Stress-Test für Ihr Geschäftsmodell

Gemeinsam bringen wir Ihr Geschäftsmodell ins Wanken. So identifizieren Sie potenzielle Schwachstellen und können proaktiv Gegenmaßnahmen einleiten.

Risiken und Innovationspotenziale sichtbar machen

Durch den Stress-Test werden die Risiken und Angriffsflächen Ihres Geschäftsmodells sichtbar. Aber auch Potenziale für Innovationen treten deutlich erkennbar hervor.

Erste Antworten auf Ihre strategischen Herausforderungen

Sobald Sie Schwachstellen Ihres Geschäftsmodells gefunden und mögliche Angriffsvektoren erkannt haben, können Sie wirksame Antworten auf diese Bedrohungen formulieren.

Auf Wunsch legen wir Ihnen abschließend eine Roadmap für eine weitere Zusammenarbeit vor

Strategische Bedrohungen zu erkennen und mögliche Antworten zu formulieren sind nur die ersten Schritte einer strategischen Neuorientierung. Gerne legen wir Ihnen eine Roadmap für eine weitere Zusammenarbeit vor, in deren Rahmen wir auf Basis Ihrer Ideen innovative neue Geschäftsmodelle erarbeiten und gemeinsam umsetzen können.

Und so geht’s

Das Problem aus verschiedenen fachlichen Blickwinkeln betrachten

In Rücksprache mit uns stellen Sie ein schlagkräftiges, interdisziplinäres Team auf, das in unserem Company-Killer-Workshop eine Rundumsicht auf Strategie und Positionierung Ihres Unternehmens gewährleistet, beispielsweise mit Team-Mitgliedern aus Produktentwicklung, Marketing und IT.

Workshop 2.0

Um Schwachstellen und Innovationspotenziale Ihres Geschäftsmodells zu identifizieren schlagen wir einen halbtägigen Workshop vor, in dem wir in einer Videokonferenz am gemeinsamen virtuellen Whiteboard moderiert die möglichen Risiken für Ihr Unternehmen identifizieren und konkrete Handlungsempfehlungen erarbeiten.

Gerne kommen wir auch bei Ihnen vorbei – oder Sie besuchen uns einfach

Wenn die Umstände passen, dann packen wir sehr gerne unseren Koffer und kommen bei Ihnen vorbei, um Sie persönlich kennenzulernen. Oder vielleicht haben Sie auch Lust auf eine kleine Veränderung des Umfelds, um mit Hilfe neuer Eindrücke auf neue Gedanken zu kommen? Sie finden uns in mehreren Städten Deutschlands, der Schweiz und darüber hinaus.

Noch einmal auf einen Blick

  • 1 Senior Berater*in der nexum AG
  • 3-6 Teilnehmer*innen Ihres Unternehmens, interdisziplinär zusammengestellt
  • 1 halbtägiger Workshop
  • Ergebnisse liegen sofort nach dem Workshop vor

UNSER 3X3 BUSINESS- UND COMPANY-BUILDING-ANSATZ

Alles schön und gut – aber wie geht‘s danach weiter?

Innovationsideen, Workshops – das haben Sie schon so oft gehört, aber das kann ja wohl nur der erste Schritt sein?

Das sehen wir ganz genauso! Deshalb haben wir einen 3x3 Business- und Company-Building-Ansatz entwickelt. Einen flexiblen Werkzeugkasten mit dessen Hilfe wir Sie beim Aufbau neuer Geschäftsfelder unterstützen und strukturierend begleiten können. Bis hin zum Aufbau einer komplett neuen Gesellschaft.

Sprechen Sie uns direkt an!

DAS SIND WIR – DIGITAL BUSINESS & COMPANY BUILDING

Wir entschlüsseln Kunden und Märkte

Wir sind die Truppe, die mit Empathie für Ihre Kunden leidenschaftlich gern neue Geschäftsideen umsetzt. Unsere Neugier motiviert uns, Kunden und Märkte zu verstehen. Lassen Sie uns gemeinsam Ihre Ideen zu neuen Produkten, tragfähigen Geschäftsmodellen und ganzen Unternehmen ausbauen.

Digital Business & Company Building mit der nexum AG – wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Sprechen Sie uns an!

Christian Lammers

Head of Digital Business & Company Building


+49 1516 565 7913
christian.lammers@nexum.de

Wann können wir Sie gut erreichen?

*Pflichtfelder