nexum joins the MuleSoft Partner Program

nexum helps their customers easily and quickly connect their apps and data to create seamless digital experiences, faster with MuleSoft.

nexum today announced its partnership with MuleSoft and will provide consulting services for MuleSoft, provider of the world’s #1 trusted integration and API platform. Using MuleSoft, companies can integrate data from siloed apps and systems and automate complete workflows more efficiently to deliver seamless digital experiences, faster.

 nexum AGs implementation expertise and industry knowledge, coupled with MuleSoft’s technology, gives clients the support and tools they need to unlock and unify data from the rapidly growing number of apps and systems. MuleSoft brings together integration, APIs, and automation all on one leading unified platform, making it possible for companies to turn every asset in their organization — data, bots, and applications — into reusable building blocks to scale and increase the speed of work.

Roberto Rizzi, Executive Director of nexum: “The certified partnership with MuleSoft perfectly complements our portfolio for sophisticated platform projects in terms of development, orchestration, and sheer scalability. The modern, future-proof integration approach chosen by MuleSoft’s Anypoint platform makes it possible to pare back complex interfaces to a set of smart, reusable APIs that you can monitor with ease to make sure that data is flowing between systems as it should.”


“In an all-digital world, it has never been more important to meet the needs of customers by delivering seamless digital experiences,”

Dan McAllister, Senior Vice President of Global Alliances and Channels.

“However, integration is a major reason why these digital initiatives fail. Access to new and existing apps and data is critical, but our recent Connectivity Benchmark Report shows data silos continue to be a challenge year-over-year for 90% of companies. As a MuleSoft partner, nexum is helping our mutual customers quickly connect their apps and data to deliver digital projects and innovation, faster.”

The MuleSoft Partner Program includes leading consulting companies and system integrators across industries, including financial services, healthcare, retail and government. Hundreds of partners have joined the MuleSoft Partner Program. To learn more about the company’s partner ecosystem and how to participate, visit: https://www.mulesoft.com/partner-integration.

 

Get in touch

Roberto Rizzi

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Roberto Rizzi

Availability

This field is required.

nexum ist zertifizierter MuleSoft-Partner

nexum hilft seinen Kund*innen durch den Einsatz von MuleSoft, ihre Anwendungen und Daten einfach und schnell zu verbinden, um nahtlose digitale Erlebnisse zu schaffen.

nexum freut sich über die offizielle MuleSoft Partnerschaft und baut seine Beratungs- und Umsetzungskompetenz rund um Salesforce Multi-Cloud-Plattformen so weiter aus.

Mit MuleSoft, dem Anbieter der weltweit führenden Integrations- und API-Plattform, können Unternehmen Daten aus isolierten Anwendungen und Systemen integrieren und komplette Workflows effizienter automatisieren, um schneller nahtlose digitale Erlebnisse zu kreieren.

 Mit der Implementierungskompetenz und Branchenkenntnis der nexum AG und der Technologie von MuleSoft werden Kund*innen bei der Erschließung und Vereinheitlichung von Daten aus der schnell wachsenden Zahl von Apps und Systemen unterstützt. MuleSoft vereint Integration, APIs und Automatisierung auf einer Plattform. Somit wird es Unternehmen ermöglicht, sämtliche Daten, Bots und Anwendungen in wiederverwendbare Bausteine zu verwandeln, um zu skalieren und die Arbeitsgeschwindigkeit zu erhöhen.

 „Die zertifizierte Partnerschaft mit MuleSoft komplementiert mit Blick auf die Entwicklung, Orchestrierung und Skalierbarkeit der Systemarchitekturen von Plattformen unser Portfolio für unsere anspruchsvolle Plattform-Projekte. Die moderne, zukunftsorientierte Integrationsstruktur von MuleSoft Anypoint Platform ermöglicht es, komplexe Schnittstellen auf wiederverwendbare APIs zu reduzieren und garantiert mittels vereinfachtem Monitoring der APIs einen reibungslosen Datenaustausch zwischen verschiedenen Systemen“, so Roberto Rizzi, Executive Director von nexum.


"In einer vollständig digitalen Welt ist es wichtiger als je zuvor, die Bedürfnisse von Kund*innen zu erfüllen, indem man ihnen nahtlose digitale Erlebnisse bietet"

Dan McAllister, Senior Vice President of Global Alliances and Channels.

"Die Integration ist jedoch oft ein wesentlicher Grund für das Scheitern von digitalen Projekten. Der Zugang zu neuen und bestehenden Anwendungen und Daten ist von entscheidender Bedeutung, aber unser aktueller Connectivity Benchmark Report zeigt, dass Datensilos für 90 % der Unternehmen im Vergleich zum Vorjahr weiterhin eine Herausforderung darstellen. Als MuleSoft-Partner hilft nexum unseren gemeinsamen Kunden, ihre Apps und Daten schnell zu verbinden, um digitale Projekte und Innovationen schneller umzusetzen."  

Das MuleSoft-Partnerprogramm umfasst führende Beratungsunternehmen und Systemintegratoren aus verschiedenen Branchen, darunter Finanzdienstleistungen, Gesundheitswesen, Einzelhandel und Behörden. Hunderte von Partnern haben sich dem MuleSoft-Partnerprogramm angeschlossen. Um mehr über das Partner-Ökosystem des Unternehmens zu erfahren und darüber, wie Sie teilnehmen können, besuchen Sie https://www.mulesoft.com/partner-integration.

Get in touch

Roberto Rizzi

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Roberto Rizzi

Wann können wir Sie gut erreichen? (optional)

*Pflichtfelder